AT&T Personal Cloud
Protect your precious memories with AT&T Personal Cloud.
Detailed description
With AT&T Personal Cloud, you can:
• Automatically backup and sync your photos, videos, documents and more.
• Access your content across operating systems and device types.
• Protect sensitive documents such as passports and licenses or even secure your passwords by storing them in a PIN-protected Private Folder.
• Free up storage on your device.
• Easily find your photos with Tag and Search.
• Relive and share your favorite memories with weekly Flashbacks and Highlights.
• Enhance your photos with a personalized touch using filters, AI tools and more.
Try FREE for 30 days; then pay just $4.99/mo. + tax for 500GB, $9.99/mo. + tax for Unlimited Individual, or $14.99/mo + tax for Unlimited Family Share, after that.
Get started today!
AT&T Personal Cloud 30 Day Trial: New AT&T Personal Cloud users only. After 30 day trial, your subscription will automatically renew at the then-prevailing rate (currently min. $4.99/mo. + tax), billed to the payment method on file with your AT&T wireless service account, unless you cancel. You must maintain your qualifying AT&T wireless service, or your AT&T Personal Cloud subscription will be canceled. If canceled for any reason, you will be unable to upload to your Personal Cloud and all your AT&T Personal Cloud data will be permanently deleted within 30 days. Compatible device required. Access in U.S. only. Pricing, features, and terms subject to change & may be modified or discontinued at any time without notice.
About AT&T Personal Cloud
Permissions breakdown
Grouped as shown on Google Play. Informational only.
• find accounts on the device
• add or remove accounts
• find accounts on the device
• read your contacts
• modify your contacts
• read your text messages (SMS or MMS)
• receive text messages (MMS)
• receive text messages (SMS)
• edit your text messages (SMS or MMS)
• read call log
• read phone status and identity
• write call log
• read the contents of your USB storage
• modify or delete the contents of your USB storage
• read the contents of your USB storage
• modify or delete the contents of your USB storage
• take pictures and videos
• view Wi-Fi connections
• read phone status and identity
• view network connections
• create accounts and set passwords
• change network connectivity
• full network access
• read sync settings
• run at startup
• control vibration
• prevent device from sleeping
• toggle sync on and off