Photo Lock
Lock apps, photos and videos. Keep privacy safe.
Detailed description
Photo Lock can lock Facebook, WhatsApp, Gallery, Messenger, Snapchat, Instagram, SMS, Contacts, Gmail, Settings, incoming calls and any app you choose. Prevent unauthorized access and guard privacy. Ensure security.
After moving photos and videos to Photo Lock, they can only be viewed by you. All files can be saved in the cloud and sync between different devices.
With Photo Lock, you will never worry about:
someone reads private data in your apps again!
the families check your photos and find your secret!
the children delete important photos by mistake!
friends or colleagues see the private pictures while borrowing the phone!
the privacy risk during the phone repair!
---Feature---
Lock apps with password, pattern lock. If your phone supports fingerprint verification and the version is Android 6.0 or above, you can enable fingerprint in the Photo Lock.
Lock photos
Lock videos
Set album cover
Random keyboard
Take a photo of intruders
Change theme
Disguise the Photo Lock icon as another icon
Power saving mode
To enable the power saving mode, please turn on the Accessibility Service. Once enabled, Photo Lock can monitor foreground app changes in real time, to improve locking and unlocking efficiency, reduce battery consumption, and ensure the stable operation of Photo Lock.
Why does Photo Lock need this permission?
We've received a lot of user feedback complaining that the lock fails after the phone restarts and their apps lose protection. This issue mainly stems from the delay in detecting changes in foreground apps. With Accessibility services enabled, Photo Lock will be informed when any app is opened and provide instant protection for locked apps, and reducing battery consumption.
What data we will collect and how to use?
Photo Lock doesn’t use Accessibility Service to collect any data. We only use it to monitor foreground apps.
More features are coming. Welcome to send us feedback or leave a comment.
Email: [email protected]
About Photo Lock
Permissions breakdown
Grouped as shown on Google Play. Informational only.
• retrieve running apps
• read sensitive log data
• access USB storage filesystem
• read the contents of your USB storage
• modify or delete the contents of your USB storage
• read the contents of your USB storage
• modify or delete the contents of your USB storage
• take pictures and videos
• view Wi-Fi connections
• view network connections
• change network connectivity
• connect and disconnect from Wi-Fi
• full network access
• close other apps
• reorder running apps
• draw over other apps
• control vibration
• prevent device from sleeping
• Google Play license check
• read Google service configuration